T-shirt Bundle
T-shirt Bundle
T-shirt Bundle
T-shirt Bundle

T-shirt Bundle

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe 2CD and yellow vinyl edition of the brand new Stone Foundation album. This bundle also includes a t-shirt with multiple colour options.

The 2CD format includes bonus b-sides as well as a selection of live sessions recorded by the band for their Patreon subscribers.

The 2CD and yellow vinyl formats will be signed by the band.

Released 18th February 2022


1: Soon You’ll Return
2: Turning Up The Hurt
3: Outside Looking In
4: Now That You Want Me Back (feat. Melba Moore) 
5: I Need Your Love
6: Echoes of Joy
7: Movin’ On
8: Stylin’ (feat. Sulene Fleming) 
9: Feel The Colours
10: Heaven Knows Why (feat. Laville & Sheree Dubois)
11: Reach Up Higher (feat. Graziella Affinita & Sheree Dubois) 
12: Somewhere A Voice

DISC 2 (CD only) 

1: Sign of the Future (feat. Carlton Jumel Smith)
2: Outside Looking In (7" Version)
3: Now That You Want Me Back (Neil Jones Vocal)
4: Stylin' [Live Session]
5: AF-RI-KA  [Live Session]
6: Standing On The Top  [Live Session]
7: The Light In Us  [Live Session]
8: Let The Light  [Live Session]
9: Don't Walk Away  [Live Session]
10: Waterfalls  [Live Session]
11: Wondrous Place (feat. Pete Williams)  [Live Session]
12: Sweet Forgiveness  [Live Session]
13: Outside Looking In  [Live Session]

This item is a pre-order with a release date of 18th February 2022. All items ordered alongside this one will be dispatched at the same time. If you wish to receive other items earlier, please place a separate order.