SF21 - CD

SF21 - CD

Regular price £6.00 Sale

Released 11th June 2021

CD of all the b-sides, remixes and bonus tracks from "Is Love Enough?" which have not yet been commercially released on the CD format. Presented in a card wallet, designed so it can be stored folded into the deluxe CD edition of "Is Love Enough?".

Released to coincide with the Record Store Day release of the remixes on 12" vinyl. Exclusive to the Stone Foundation webstore. 


1) Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller) [OPOLOPO Remix]
2) The Light in Us (feat. Laville) [Boogie Back Soul Weekender Remix]
3) Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller) [Boogie Back Late Night Jazz Funk Remix]
4) Changes (Radio Session)
5) Deeper Love (Radio Session)
6) Help Me (Radio Session)
7) Hold On To Love (Radio Session)
8) Deeper Love (feat. Paul Weller) [7" Mix]
9) Love's Getting Deeper [Good Vibes Mix]

This item is a preorder. All other items ordered alongside this one will be dispatched at the same time. If you wish to receive other items sooner, please place separate orders.